President’s Award

The President’s Award is given at the discretion of the ENA president to an individual or group that has had a great impact on the ENA president’s career through inspiration, mentorship, teaching or support. This individual must have provided invaluable assistance during the term of the president and must have provided a service or support to ENA that the president deems significant to the profession but is not covered by any other award.

Chris Alexander, Ari Hastings, and Evan Hastings